Website Manager

Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Hawaii Member Leagues and Contacts

 Member Leagues & Contact Information
 



League
Contacts
Email - Website
Aiea Pony Baseball Claire Tamamoto
Tina Tamaru

claire2164@gmail.com
tamarut014@hawaii.rr.com
   
Central Oahu Baseball Association
Adrian Pang Kee
pangkee22@yahoo.com
www.mililani.org
East Oahu Pony Baseball
Kai Lau Kong
klaukong@yahoo.com
Hawaii (Oahu) Pony Baseball
Nalani Thompson
nalani.thompson@yahoo.com



Hilo Pony Baseball
Craig Kawaguchi
bigisle34@aol.com
Hilo Pony Baseball - Coordinator
Hilo Pony Baseball - Kona Coordinator
Wayne Yamauchi
Kimo Kapela

yamauchiW002@hawaii.rr.com
kapelak001@hawaii.rr.com
Kapolei Pony Baseball, Inc.
Kaia Pauahi-Kapololu
kaiasawesdad@yahoo.com
tshq.bluesombrero.com/kapoleipony
Kauai Pony Baseball
Maile Cox
Ryan Koga
coxm0111@hawaii.rr.com
rryan-lbl@hotmail.com
Kalawai Youth Baseball
Scott Yamauchi
yamauchi@hawaiiantel.net
Lihue Baseball League
Bradley Chiba
ichi808@hotmail.com
Maui Bronco League
Scott Teruya
scott.teruya@co.maui.hi.us
Waianae Coast Youth Baseball League
Mauna Kekua
Maunakekua10@gmail.com
West Oahu Pony Baseball League
Debbie Bianco-Tafisi
dbtafisi@gmail.com
Windward Pony Baseball Eric Lono
eric_lono@yahoo.com
  
Last Updated:  12/8/16

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2018 Pony West Zone  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login