Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

Northwest Region League Contacts

SECTION
LEAGUE
LEAGUE WEBSITE
LEAGUE PRESIDENT
E-MAIL ADDRESS
HOME PHONE
WORK PHONE
CELL PHONE
Northwest Washington
Bothell Pony
www.bothellponybaseball.org
Ed Mahrt
emahrt@bothellponybaseball.org


206-604-8313
Northwest Washington
Kirkland Baseball Commission
www.kirklandbaseball.org
Dan Brown
commissioner@kirklandbaseball.org


425-466-6466
Northwest Washington
Lake Sammamish Baseball Association (LSBA)
none
Michael Durr
michaeldurr0088@comcast.net
425-391-2195
206-544-6370
425-894-4663
Northwest Washington
Maltby Pony Baseball
www.maltbyponybaseball.org
Kurt Roy
kurtroy@microsoft.com
425-466-4339


Northwest Washington
Mountlake Terrace Youth Athletic Association (MTYAA)
www.mtyaabaseball.org
John Winkle
president@mtyaabaseball.org

425-954-6097

Northwest Washington
Newcastle Pony Baseball
www.newcastlebaseball.com
Sandra Worth
president@newcastlebaseball.com
425-919-7173


Northwest Washington
North Cascades Pony Baseball
www.eteamz.com/ncpbb/
Bruce Tipton
bellinghamsports@comcast.net
360-650-0828
360-220-2130
Northwest Washington
North Seattle Baseball Association
www.northseattlebaseball.org
Chris Medina
cmedina888@hotmail.com


206-853-5976
Northwest Washington
Seattle Pony Baseball
www.seattleponybaseball.org
Wright Dickinson
wright.dickinson@amwins.com


206-465-9962
Northwest Washington
Turks Youth Baseball (Sultan area)
www.turksyouthbaseball.org
John Feltner
turksyouthbaseball@gmail.com

425-766-8977
425-512-2007
Northwest Washington
Vashon Pony Baseball
www.vashonbaseballandsoftball.com
Scott Hitchcock
vashonyouthbaseball@gmail.com

206-676-1103 206-550-5142
Northwest Washington
West Seattle Pony
www.westseattlebaseball.com
Erik Ricard
erik.ricard@gmail.com


206-683-1018








Southwest Washington
Bethel Pony Baseball
none
Ryan Harberts
rgharberts@aol.com


253-332-7137
Southwest Washington Cascade Vista Athletic Club (CVAC)  [Renton/North Kent]
www.cvac.org
Dave Nelson
president@cvac.org


425-864-1583
Southwest Washington Lakewood Baseball Club
www.lakewoodbaseballclub.org
Paul Nimmo
president@lakewoodbaseballclub.org


253-271-8532
Southwest Washington Maple Valley Pony Baseball
www.maplevalleyponyball.com
Jim Hunt
pres@maplevalleyponyball.com


206-856-1300
Southwest Washington Mason County Youth Baseball Association (MCYBA)
www.mcyba-shelton.com
Jason Winans
mcybapresident@mcyba-shelton.com


360-463-4785
Southwest Washington South Sound Baseball
www.southsoundbaseball.com
Douglas Briggs
dougwb71@gmail.com
360-870-3750
360-584-4778









Eastern Washington Spokane Indians Youth Baseball
www.spokanepony.org
Dana Richardson
dana@spokanepony.org


509-590-6985
Eastern WashingtonWenatchee Nathan Schuylemannathanschuyleman@gmail.com   








Alaska
Delta Greely Youth Baseball League
http://deltagreely.leagueapps.com
Matt Walker
dgybl@hotmail.com
907-803-3429


Alaska
Far North Youth Sports
farnorthysa.org
Steve Forrest
slforrest@gmail.com
907-349-9042


Alaska
Interior Baseball League
www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=fnsbibl
David Soderlund interior baseball@gmail.com
907-347-0877


Alaska
Wasilla Youth Baseball
wasillayouthbaseball.com
Andre Brown
abrown@wasillayouthbaseball.com
907-841-2777










 OregonPortland Bob Hart portlandcalripken@gmail.com503-349-5951  
Oregon
Tualatin Hills Pony
tualatinhillsponyleague.com
Will Giron
will.giron@gmail.com
503-523-9082


        

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony West Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login