Website Manager

Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Northwest Region League Contacts

 SECTION LEAGUE
LEAGUE WEBSITE
LEAGUE PRESIDENT
E-MAIL ADDRESS
HOME PHONE
WORK PHONE
CELL PHONE
NORTHWEST
WASHINGTON
Bothell Pony
bothellponybaseball.org
Ed Mahrt
emahrt@bothellponybaseball.org


206-604-8313

Kirkland Baseball Commission
kirklandbaseball.org
Dan Brown
commissioner@kirklandbaseball.org


425-466-6466

Lake Sammamish Baseball Association (LSBA)
none
Michael Durr
michaeldurr0088@comcast.net
425-391-2195

425-894-4663

Maltby Pony Baseball
maltbyponybaseball.org
Kurt Roy
kurtroy@microsoft.com
425-466-4339



Mountlake Terrace Youth Athletic Association (MTYAA)
mtyaabaseball.org
James Delaney president@mtyaabaseball.org
425-248-1884


Newcastle Pony Baseball
newcastlebaseball.com
Mike Williamson
president@newcastlebaseball.com
425-919-7173



North Cascades Pony Baseball
eteamz.com/ncpbb/
Bruce Tipton
bellinghamsports@comcast.net
360-650-0828
360-220-2130

North Seattle Baseball Association
nsbabaseball.org
Jordan Panee' jordan.panee@gmail.com

206-849-2902

Seattle Pony Baseball
seattleponybaseball.org
Wright Dickinson
wright.dickinson@amwins.com


206-465-9962

Vashon Pony Baseball
www.eteamz.com/VYBS/
Scott Hitchcock
scott.hitchcock@rsmus.com

206-676-1103
206-550-5142

West Seattle Pony
westseattlebaseball.com
Zach Jones
president.wsbb@gmail.com


206-930-3847
        
SOUTHWEST
WASHINGTON
Bearcats Baseball none Doug Ames dougja123@hotmail.com 360-589-9102


Bethel Pony Baseball
http://tshq.bluesombrero.com/bethelponywa Ryan Harberts
rgharberts@aol.com


253-426-2634

Cascade Vista Athletic Club (CVAC)  [South Renton]
cvac.org
Dave Nelson
president@cvac.org


425-864-1583

Lakewood Baseball Club
lakewoodbaseballclub.org
Paul Nimmo
president@lakewoodbaseballclub.org


253-230-1502

Maple Valley Pony Baseball
maplevalleyponyball.com
Rodney & Andrea Gott pres@maplevalleyponyball.com


206-650-7195

Mason County Youth Baseball Association (MCYBA)
mcyba-shelton.com
Jason Winans
mcybapresident@mcyba-shelton.com


360-463-4785

South Sound Baseball
southsoundbaseball.com
Douglas Briggs
dougwb71@gmail.com
360-870-3750
360-584-4778









EASTERN
WASHINGTON
Spokane Indians Youth Baseball
spokanepony.org
Dana Richardson
dana@spokanepony.org


509-590-6985
 Moses Lake ThundernoneMike Walker amandawalkercpa@yahoo.com509-750-6989









ALASKA
Delta Greely Youth Baseball League
https://deltagreely.leagueapps.com
Matt Walker
dgybl@hotmail.com
907-803-3429



Far North Youth Sports
farnorthysa.org
Steve Forrest
slforrest@gmail.com
907-349-9042



Interior Baseball League
leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=fnsbibl
David Soderlund
interiorbaseball@gmail.com
907-347-0877



Wasilla Youth Baseball
wasillayouthbaseball.com
Chris Emond
cjemond4@gmail.com 907-441-6408









OREGON
Portland

Bob Hart
portlandcalripken@gmail.com
503-349-5951



Rockwood Ice Baseball
none David Cahill
rockwoodicebaseball@aol.com 503-819-7313










MONTANA
Badrock Baseball
none
Lindsey Andrachick
andrachick5@gmail.com

406-751-7473

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2018 Pony West Zone  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login