Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

West Zone Contacts

West Zone Vice President

Joe Gagliardi - j.gagliardi@pony.org - 408-369-8095

Baseball:
Northern California Division Director

Abel Hernandez - a.hernandez@pony.org - 408-369-8095

Northern California Central Region Director
Eddie Kubo - e.kubo@pony.org - 408-505-0805

Northern California Central Valley Region Director
Rob Lindsey - r.lindsey@pony.org - 707-718-2192

Northern California Coast Region Director
Mike Derr - m.derr@pony.org

Northern California East Bay Region Director
Rob Lindsey - r.lindsey@pony.org - 707-718-2192

Northern California North Region Director
Rob Lindsey - r.lindsey@pony.org - 707-718-2192

Northern California Peninsula Region Director
Don Simon - d.simon@pony.org - 415-602-3302

Southern California Division Director

Don Goebel - d.goebel@pony.org - 951-675-4644

Southern California Central Region Director
Lonnie Smith - l.smith@pony.org - 562-818-1537

Southern California East Region Director

Steve Workman - s.workman@pony.org - 626-917-0315

Southern California North Region Director
Elaine Magner - e.magner@pony.org - 805-832-2015

Southern California Southeast Region Director

Chris Goebel - c.goebel@pony.org - 951-757-5935

Southern California Southwest Region Director

Keith Spencer - k.spencer@pony.org - 619-905-8425

Southern California West Region Director
Martin Vega - m.vega@pony.org - 714-980-3740

Southern California Colt/Palomino/Thorobred Coordinator
Steve Lange - s.lange@pony.org - 626-422-5171

Arizona State Region Director

Becky Hiner - r.hiner@pony.org - 623-328-9661

Hawaii State Region Director
Gwen Earll - g.earll@pony.org - 808-779-6512

Northwest Region State Director
Ken Hawkins - k.hawkins@pony.org - 253-222-6680

Utah and Colorado State Director
John Wendt - j.wendt@pony.org - 801-661-6858

Colt/Palomino/Thorobred Coordinator:
Steve Lange - s.lange@pony.org - 626-422-5171

Softball:
Girls Softball Division Director

Brad Hubbard - b.hubbard@pony.org - 951-288-0500

Champions League:
Champions League Director
Lonnie Smith - l.smith@pony.org - 562-818-1537

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony West Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login