Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

Welcome to the Hawaii State Region

Hawaii State Region Director

Gwen Earll
g.earll@pony.org
808-779-6512

Oahu Region
Oahu Region Director
Nalani Thompson
n.thompson@pony.org 


Oahu Region Field Coordinator
Daniel Aono
d.aono@pony.org

Oahu Region Field Director
Roger Debebar (Booboo)
r.debebar@pony.org
 
Maui Region
Maui Region Director
Darlene Apolo-Awai (Kalei)
d.apolo-awai@pony.org


Kauai Region 
Kauai Field Directors
Ryan Koga - r.koga@pony


Maile Cox - m.cox@pony.org


Pony/Colt/Palomino Field Coordinator
Gary Williams
garywilliamshawaii@outlook.com


Hawaii Region - (Big Island)
Big Island Region Director
Steven Pavao - s.pavao@pony.org 

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony West Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login